It’s a Cat’s Life

Well isn’t this the life? My big bad Anabelle lounging on the bed. This is typical for her in the evening when hubby and I are each using our computers. I guess she figures that if we are otherwise occupied we won’t bother her by trying to pet her. She is not very fond of me, I have the scratches to prove it….LOL…..Guess she still remembers that I was the mean lady that took her to the vet to be fixed 2 1/2 years ago….Oh well, her loss…..

Unfortunately I haven’t done anything quilty in the last few days….I have to work tomorrow and then I have Thursday to myself…..My mom’s birthday is Friday and she has already informed me that she wants a Diva Bag like mine, but made with Red Hatter fabrics, I guess I know what I’ll be doing Thursday….Wish me luck!
4 comments

  1. I don’t understand..your cat looks so sweet!!! They certainly do have personalities don’t they? Good luck with your Mom’s bag. Please post a picture as we would love to see it!

Leave a Reply

