Stash Report: Week 16

Fabric Stack 2

Well this was another pretty good week in the world of stashbusting!  I finished a table runner and am able to deduct the backing and binding from the stash as well as the sashing and cornerstone fabric for a quilt top I’m working on.  I do have a bit of an addition to the stash as well, I was gifted some lovely fabrics in a swap package from a friend.  Even with the addition to the stash I’m still ahead in the totals for the week…..YAY me!

Here’s this week’s report:

Fabric added this week: 2.5 yards
Fabric added year to date: 32 yards
Fabric used this week: 4 yards
Fabric used year to date: 55.5 yards

YTD Net fabric busted: 23.5  yards

3 comments

Leave a Reply

