Here Comes the Snow…..Again….

005 The weather peeps have forecasted a “historic” snow event for the mid-Atlantic region this weekend just as we are on the tail end of 2 snow events since last Saturday.  The cupboards are full of food and I have plenty of quilty projects to work on.  So I’m ready to be snowed in this weekend…woohooo!

004 I’ve included some pretty snow pictures that I took yesterday after our overnight snowfall.  I love how the snow was just sitting on the leaves and branches.

006

3 comments

Leave a Reply

