On My Needles ~ August 3rd

I’m moving right along on my Ravellenic Games projects….  My Color Affection is coming along very nicely.  Hopefully I will finish the final striping section today and then will just have the outer solid border left to knit…

002

I am also more than halfway to my 50 square goal on my Sock Blankie.  My goal is 50 squares knit during the games and I have already knit 32 squares…

010

I haven’t picked up my socks yet but I will work on them soon.

Hop on over to JudyL’s Blog to see what’s on everyone else’s needles….

5 comments

  1. I love seeing the different colors of color affection being made. I have not been watching any Olympics 'cept at the gym, so I won't be getting to the border today. Good luck and enjoy the Olympics.

Leave a Reply

