On the Needles–February 22nd

I haven’t been as productive as usual this past week, but I did manage to finish the fingerless mitts I was working on…..Love how they turned out!!

002  003

I made a bit of progress on my Puffy Stitch Scarf as well….

002

I also started knitting a pair of socks for myself.  I seem to be lacking red handmade socks, but not for long….I’m really liking the way this yarn is striping!!

003

Check out what’s on everyone else’s needles at JudyL’s Blog….

One comment

  1. Great socks! I love anything red. Your honey cowl is beautiful; that pattern's on my list also. How ever did you acquire Wollmeise? It's always sold out when I look for it. That puff stitch looks very interesting! Are there directions somewhere for it? You've been very productive!!!

Leave a Reply

