Yarn Report – January 10th

Here’s my first yarn report of 2014!!  I’m starting off in the red….ugh!!

Yarns added to stash during the week ending 1/10/14

Yarns added to stash during the week ending 1/10/14

The top skein is my prize from a Holiday KAL in the Fish Belly Fiber Works Ravelry Group, the bottom skein is the January Random Fandom yarn from Nerd Girl Yarns.

Added this week:  2 skeins
Used this week:  .65 skeins

Added YTD:  2 skeins
Used YTD:  .65 skeins

Net Added in 2014:  1.35 skeins

On my side bar I’m tracking the actual yardage added and used YTD

This week I finished knitting the beaded shawl that I started on New Year’s Day!!

I also placed a few orders this morning online so there will be some more added next Friday….but I’m also working on a couple of projects which I will hopefully finish this week as well…

You can see other yarn reports over on JudyL’s Blog

Leave a Reply

