Yarn Report – March 7th

Well it was a much better week in the world of stash containment!

I used more skeins than I acquired…YAY!

I finished a test knit scarf which used 1 skein and a worsted weight shawl that used 1.5 skeins.  I don’t have finished pictures of these yet, but I’m happy to have them done!

I also knit 3 dish cloths that used 1/2 a skein of Dishie yarn for each cloth…

IMG_0534

My Nerd Girl Yarns March Random Fandom yarn also arrived….It’s called Rage and is inspired by 28 Days Later.  The base is called Dingo…

IMG_0514

Added this week:  1 skein
Used this week:  4 skeins

Added YTD:  107 skeins
Used YTD:  14 skeins

Net Added in 2014:  93 skeins

Check out the other Yarn Reports on JudyL’s Blog

One comment

Leave a Reply

