Yarn Report – March 4th

I had a pretty good week as far as my epic yarn stash is concerned!!

I finished the last 2 dishcloths I have been knitting….

IMG_0553

And I finished a the Vittorio Shawl using a skein of Dream in Color Smooshy with Cashmere in the Celebrating the Games colorway…LOVE IT!!

IMG_0558

Only 3 skeins of yarn were added to the stash this week and all of them were gifts!!

I won this skein of Fresh From the Cauldron Schoodic Sock in the Lady Macbeth colorway as a prize in a Knit Along….isn’t it lovely??

IMG_0552

I also received my swap box from the Loopy Swap #12 from Vicki and among other fun goodies was a skein of Sock that Rock Lightweight in the Scaponia colorway and Loopy Solid series in Vintage Rose….Can’t wait to use them both…

IMG_0573

Added this week:  3 skein
Used this week:  2 skeins

Added YTD:  110 skeins
Used YTD:  16 skeins

Net Added in 2014:  94 skeins

Check out the other Yarn Reports on JudyL’s Blog

Leave a Reply

